Vi har samlat svar på de vanligaste frågorna här nedan. Om du fortfarande behöver hjälp är supportavdelningen bemannad helgfria vardagar och du är välkommen att ta kontakt med oss via formuläret längre ned på den här sidan eller maila oss på support@ugglamassage.se
Telefon: 08-642 51 62
The Benifex benefits portal, formerly Benify
Client
Uggla's website
Ugglas app
When you have booked a treatment with one of our partners in the Uggla app, you need to show your clip. You can see it by clicking on "clip card" in the app's bottom menu. Please note! You cannot see the codes via our website.
Uggla vouchers are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase.
If there are special reasons why the massage was not used in time (e.g. sick leave, business trip or parental leave), we offer an extension in exchange for a certificate.
Clip cards purchased with a wellness allowance are personal by law and cannot be transferred to another person.
You can transfer a voucher that has not been purchased with a fitness allowance to another person.
Köp via förmånsportalerna Benifex, Wellnet och Söderberg & Partner/BenefitsSom helt ny användare får du dina användaruppgifter efter din första beställning. Dessa kommer till den mejladress som du registrerade vid köpet. Obs! Titta i din skräppost om du inte fått mejlet.
Köp via förmånsportalen EpassiSom helt ny användare får du dina användaruppgifter efter din första beställning. Dessa kommer till den mejladress som du registrerade vid köpet. Genomför du ditt första köp direkt hos Uggla skapar du en användare i samband med köpet.
Köp utan förmånsportalDu skapar en användare på egen hand hos Uggla innan ditt första köp.
If you book an appointment at Uggla's own reception, you can book and pay with your clip at the same time. But if you book with a partner, you need to follow the above steps.
You should always receive an email confirmation of your booking. If you have booked a massage at work or at one of Uggla's own clinics (Södermalm and Lund), you can see your bookings by clicking on "my treatments" in your customer profile. If you have booked a massage with one of our partners, you will see your booking on the masseur's booking portal, e.g. bokadirekt.
Once logged in, click on "my treatments"
You can see your booking on the masseur's booking portal, e.g. bokadirekt. If you have booked a massage at work or at one of Uggla's own clinics (Södermalm and Lund), you can see your bookings by clicking on "my treatments" in your customer profile.
Cancellation at Uggla's own clinic (Södermalm and Lund) can be done until midnight the day before the massage. If you cancel later, the time will be preliminarily canceled, which means that it is visible as free for others and if someone books it, you will not be charged. If no one else books the time, you will be charged as usual.
If you book with a clinic connected to the Uggla app, you will see the cancellation policy on their page or in the confirmation email when booking.
To reschedule, you first need to cancel your appointment and then re-book. To cancel, log in to your profile, find the current booking and click "cancel". If you have booked an appointment with one of our partners in the Uggla app, you cancel by following the instructions in the confirmation email.
To reset your login details, click here
If you want a receipt for your treatment, you can easily print it out by logging in to our website, clicking on "my treatments", selecting treatment and "print". If you need a receipt with a social security number, please contact the support below.
Your name
Your email
Topic
Your message (optional)