Here you will find information about the features of Ugglas Massage & Wellness booking system and other useful things about our services and our range.
With the help of our booking system you can make an appointment both at our private clinics in Stockholm and Gothenburg, and at work, where it is available.
The help desk is staffed Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 8-12 pmFor urgent matters at other times, please call us on 020 500 200.You may not cancel an appointment by e-mail, you should instead do this yourself in our booking system.
Contact support: firstname.lastname@example.org
Click here to go to the details page
If you choose Swish as your payment method, you pay your treatment via Payex payment function on the internet when you book. Please note that it is your own mobile number to fill in Payex Payment Bill
We havemade payment from the massage room to when you book in our booking system.
One of the advantages is that you can print receipts on your purchases directly from your customer portal with us. Just click on "My Treatments" in your customer portal, and you will have the opportunity to print receipts.
If you then need to cancel your paid treatment, then it does not pose a problem.
When you cancel, you will have your payment credited the next time you want to make a booking
You register yourself and receive user information in connection with your first booking. If you book treatment at work via Flexpay, Wellnet or Söderberg & Partners, you will automatically be registered via a link from the respective benefit portal.
You can order your user information using the e-mail address registered in the booking system.
You will always receive a confirmation by email on your booking. To see your current bookings, you must be logged in to the customer portal. It is not enough to visit us via the link that follows in the "email about available times" You can see your appointments under "Upcoming treatments" and under the button "My treatments"
You have the option to cancel until 24:00 the day before the treatment, without being charged.
If you cancel after 24:00 the day before the treatment, the time will be available for others to book. If someone else then books the time, your cancellation will go through without charge.
To see your current bookings, you must be logged in to the customer portal. You can see your appointments under "Upcoming treatments" and under the button "My treatments" when you log in using your user information.
Log in to the customer portal and click on the button "MY TREATMENTS" During payment history, click on "See receipt" and get the option to print it.
Once you have booked an appointment, you can see the time under "My treatments" Click on the button "Information" and you will have the opportunity to leave a message to the therapist.